History

Flvorball is a kind of hockey with a ball, intended for closed rooms with solid flooring. This is a young and dynamically developing discipline. Initially, the game was intended for hockey player training in summer to maintain the form, so its rules are very similar to the classic ice hockey. In various countries, they call the game in different ways: in Sweden - "Floor Bendi", in the USA - "Flohorchokki", in European states - "Anjokeki". Fans it attracts a large number of interesting and entertainment combinations.

A bit of history

Flvorball appeared recently. Until now, not everyone knows what it is what the rules are. Similar games existed on the planet in the middle of the 20th century. But he acquired the status of sports discipline in Sweden in the 1950s, spreading in educational institutions and sports circles. The game was called "Soft Bandy". In 1970, its rules were formulated. The Swedes were confident that he would find great popularity in the near future, and was not mistaken.

The game quickly spread through Western Europe. In the early 1980s The Swedish National Organization was formed. Her task was the organization of national meetings. The next federation originated in Japan. The discipline was then recognized in Finland, Switzerland and Denmark. In the early 1990s All national organizations united in international (IFF). It began to join other states.

Russia about the game learned in the early 1990s. The National Federation was formed in 2012 with the assistance of the Ministry of Agriculture of the Russian Federation.

rules

For playing floorball does not require specially equipped rooms and cheap inventory. Any gym can apply with a flat platform.

The field has dimensions of 40 x 20 m, it is limited by sides and rounded in the corners. The match consists of 3 periods of 20 minutes. And ten minute interruptions between them. During the break, the parties change the gate. At the beginning of the matches, the ball is played out from the center of the field. For the game you can take one time-out lasting 0.5 min.

In the team 5 players and goalkeeper. Meetings can be conducted and smaller - 3 players and goalkeeper on a smaller field: 24 x 14 m.

Floorball is a contact game. Athletes collisions shoulders when attacking or protection.

It is also not forbidden:
  • Fighter by foot in one touch.
  • Stop the projectile with your body.
  • To kneel when protecting the gate.
  • To replace the goalkeeper on any other player.
The game is unacceptable:
  • In addition to the stick of the projectile, in addition to the stick.
  • Act sitting and lying.
  • Hit or block the opponent, keep it with a stick, put the steps.

shutterstock_58579486.jpg.

The goalkeeper does not use the stick, on its territory he can play with all parts of the body.

The goal is counted if the shell fell entirely into the gate. Taking the gate is recognized as invalid if the hockey player carries out a cast by the body or limbs.

Florbol 3

Marking Floorball Field
The markup lines are drawn by white paint and have a width of 4-6 cm. The field is applied:
  • The central line separating the platform into two identical halves.
  • Rectangles in the middle of the platform 2.85 m from the front lines with the sides of 4 x 5 m (penalty area).
  • The zone of goalkeeper is 1 x 2.5 m.
  • Cross-shaped marks in the corners of the field, indicating the point of throwing the ball.
  • Marking places of placement racks of the gate with an interval of 1.6 m.

Florbol pole

Spare benches accommodate up to 19 athletes. Opposite them are penalty benches and sites of secretaries coordinating the course of the competition.

BORT.

Side length - 10 m. They are adjacent to the field from all sides and consist of direct and angular components. Produce them from fiberglass. Each part (panel) has an anterior part in contact with the ball, and outdoor. The front part has a smooth structure without protrusions. This reduces the risk of injury athletes. With the same purpose, the upper edge is rounded. The connection of the panels is made using harnesses.

Fiberglass boards have such characteristics as:
  • Strength, durability.
  • Corrosion resistance and deformation.
  • Low thermal conductivity.
  • Easy assembly and disassembly.
  • Compactness and convenience of storage.
  • The ability to change the dimensions of the site.
Goal

There are dimensions of 1.6 x 1.15 m. They are subject to mandatory certification. Can be welded or disassembled. They are tightened with a soft grid, and from the inside equipped with a catcher for balls. Color racks red.

Causes of deletions

Estrand hockey player from the game judges may 2.5 minutes. Or before the end of the match.

Two-minute removal is assigned for the game with a broken key or without it, as well as if a hockey player:
  • Produces dangerous action by stick.
  • Attacks a competitor, blocks it; leads the game lying or kneeling, hand or head.
  • Spoils shell.
  • Completely on the field.
For 5 min. Displays from the game when:
  • When the game is stopped or the replacement, the hockey player throws the stick.
  • Leaves on the field of a broken stick.
  • Deliberately falls to the floor to prevent the opponent.

For the unsporting behavior of any player or coach, put on the ribune until the end of the game. With a re-incident - removed from the hall.

In addition to removal, for non-compliance with the rules, the judge appoints the free-kick. At the same time, the ball is installed no closer than 3.5 m from the opponent's gate.

Florolball obliges to use only certified balls and sticks. The sticks are made of plastic and closed at the top of the plug, have a round handle with a length of 95 cm. The handle is prohibited to modify or in any way to modify. You can only make it shorter or impose a winding above the capture. Accessory mass - 330 - 360. The hook has a length of up to 30 cm and should not be sharp. Pick it with the type of grab: if the left hand is located on the handle below, then grip is left. And vice versa.

Kliushka

The size and appearance of the ball is strictly regulated. It is made from a one-photon plastic bright color, has a diameter of 72 mm and the weight of 20-23 g. In the surface, 26 rounded holes are done.

Miachi

Florolball game shape is required to meet the established requirements:
  • It consists of a T-shirt, shorts and a heter. In women - a T-shirt and skirt as a whole. Coloring is the same for the entire team. Gray clothing is not allowed. If clothing of teams of similar colors, then the guests change the form to another.
  • Gaiters have a length to the knee and refuel into shoes.
  • Goalkeeper puts long pants and sweater.
  • On the chest and back of the athlete is put on its number in the interval 1-99.
  • Shoes are sneakers or sneakers. It is prohibited to go out on the field without shoes, but you can continue the game to the stop if the hockey player has lost its sneakers. Loads in Flvorball are similar to mild athletics, therefore the shoes have similar characteristics: lightness, strength, no spikes and good depreciation.
  • Train safety accessories (hours, earrings, etc.) should not be present on the players.

Florbol 4

Gloves and Mask goalkeeper

For goalkeeper, protective uniforms are provided: gloves and helmet mask.

Gloves are designed to protect the hands of hands, because by them goalkeeper catches balls flying at speeds. Gloves made of fine material and rub on, which makes them well adjacent.

Perchatki vrataria

The helmet mask is removing the head of the goalkeeper's head. She only puts on the official game. Helmets are subject to certification and must comply with the established requirements. It is forbidden to change their modification, you can only apply the command signs of differences. The protective grid is installed at a distance of 30 mm from the eye.

Subject to auxiliary equipment:
  • Protective glasses.
  • Powers.
  • Headbands.
  • Protective windings.
Interesting Facts
  • Flvorball began its existence in 1958 in Lakeville (Minnesota, USA) and was called Cosom-hockey, because they were played by the Cosom trademark with the keys.
  • The first set of rules of the 1970s was called innebandy - Hockey with a ball in closed rooms.
  • The first international championship was organized in 1993 and was called the "European Cup". Male and women's teams competed separately, respectively, in Helsinki and Stockholm.
  • In 2001, the Germans held the first interethnic youth tournaments.
  • In 2013, the International Association of Florboola entered the International Association of World War Games. From this time, Flvorball got access to international competitions within the framework of world games - among the disciplines that do not have the status of the Olympic.
Related topics:
The sports game Flvorball (translated from the English language - "ball on the floor") - a kind of hockey, a team sport, in which players of the opposing parties are trying to score a goal into the gates of rivals with a stick. Игра флорбол

Flvorball borrowed rules from different types of hockey. As in hockey on the grass, the florbolists perform in sports shoes without skates. Like a hockey with a ball on ice, athletes on the floor also play the ball and do not apply in the game of power techniques. From hockey with a washer on ice, small dimensions of the playground are taken, the quantitative composition of playing.

According to international rules in each team on the site, no more than six players can be located at the same time - five field and goalkeeper. In addition, the replacement of players is very often occurring, like the "Schebysts", whole top fives. Yes, and the gate of both teams are located on the playground not on the front lines, as in a hockey with a ball on ice and on the grass, but a little "retreating" from them into the depths of the field, which allows florbolists to play and go beams.

Place games.

The game occurs on a platform with a size of 40 × 20 m, surrounded by a board with a height of 50 cm with rounded corners.

On the gate line for their installation, markers are made at a distance of 1.6 m one from another. The gate frames with dimensions of 1600 × 1150 × 650-400 mm must be installed by racks for prescribed marks. The gate frames have soft grids and grids-curtains. Each team has its own player replacement zone. The length of each replacement zone along the side of the side is 10 m. Middle to the middle line of the replacement zone is 5 meters from it. Places of players are included in the replacement zone.

Play time.

The main time of the game is three periods of 20 minutes in each and two breaks of 10 minutes. The game time is interrupted only in connection with the taking of the gate, a fine, a penalty throw, a break time at the request of the team, a signal of judges to stop the game. However, in the last three minutes of the main game time, it should be "clean": the game time is suspended after each stop.

Participants.

Each team can write to a match protocol not more than 20 players. Goalkeepers and Captain Commands must be marked in the protocol. The goalkeeper plays without a stick. Within the goalkeeper, he can beat the ball with any part of the body. If, during the game, the goalkeeper completely leaves the goalkeeper, he before returning to it is considered a field player, but without a stick. Replacing players during the match can be carried out at any time unlimited number.

Judges.

The match holds two judges with equal authority. Contrieving the judges are right only the captain of the team.

Clothing, equipment, inventory.

All field players of each team are dressed equally. Clothes consists of fukecs, shorts and golfs. All players are in sports or special shoes.

Ball

A diameter of 72 mm with 26 holes, a diameter of 10 mm, should be white, spherical, made of plastic material and have a weight of 23 g.

Hockey stick

Made of plastic material and weigh no more than 380. Her handle is round, without edges. The blade of the stick should not be pointed, its bending can not exceed 30 mm.

shutterstock_58579486.jpg

Rules of the game:

Principle

Ball drawing

The same as in a hockey with a washer on ice.

Entry strike

Performs a team opposite to the one from which the ball left the platform. The introductory blow breaks away from the place of 1.5 m from the board, where the ball is moving the boundary of the site, but behind the imaginary continuation of the gate line. Punch is applied by a stick. If the ball goes into the gate after the introductory strike, the goal is not counted.

Free kick

Apply from the place where the rules of the game were violated, but not behind the imaginary continuation of the gate line or closer than 3.5 m to the goalkeeper. The ball crashed into the gate with a free impact is counted.

Penalty throw

Carries out a team player opposite to the violation of the rules of the game, entailing his appointment. The defending team prevents the heads of the head of the rules with a violation of the rules leading to the appointment of a free impact or fine. For various violations of the rules, two-minute and five-minute benches are assigned to the player's removal from the field at this time.

Taking the gate

. It should be considered awarded when correctly counted and confirmed the drawing ball at the central point of the field.

The most important advantages of Florbol

This wonderful game can be played on any flat platform with different coatings. Boys and Girls, Grandparents can participate in competitions. The rules prohibiting the power struggle, the game of light clubs and the ball reduces to zero the likelihood of injury to players and do not harm the premises.

Flvorball borrowed rules from different types of hockey. The great advantage of Florbol in his team character, developing the ability to subordinate personal interests to the interests of the team.

Flvorball is based on the high mastery of florbolists, their improvisation, teamwork, the ability to end the victory. The great advantage of Florbol in his team character, developing the ability to subordinate personal interests to the interests of the team. Each player can deal with the rival in speed, strength, dexterity, endurance, so most of the florbolists are distinguished by militia, courage, the ability to overcome difficulties and in the playground, and in everyday life.

Alexander Karandev, headpring department

Publishing House "School Press"

Добавить комментарий

Флорбол. Правила и особенности. Форма и снаряжение. История

Флорбол — разновидность хоккея с мячом, предназначенная для закрытых помещений с твердым напольным покрытием. Это молодая и динамично развивающаяся дисциплина. Первоначально игра предназначалась для тренировок хоккеистов в летнее время для поддержания формы, поэтому ее правила очень схожи с классическим хоккеем на льду. В различных странах называют игру по-разному: в Швеции — «напольный бенди», в США — «флорхоккей», в европейских государствах — «анихоккей». Болельщиков она привлекает большим числом интересных и зрелищных комбинаций.

Немного истории

Флорбол появился недавно. До сих пор далеко не все знают, что это такое, каковы правила. Аналогичные игры существовали на планете еще в середине 20 в. Но статус спортивной дисциплины он приобрел в Швеции в 1950-х гг., распространившись в учебных заведениях и спортивных кружках. Игру именовали «софт-бенди». В 1970 г. были сформулированы ее правила. Шведы были уверены, что он в недалеком будущем обретет большую популярность, и не ошиблись.

Игра быстро распространялась по Западной Европе. В начале 1980-х гг. образовалась Шведская национальная организация. В ее задачи входила организация национальных встреч. Следующая федерация возникла в Японии. Затем дисциплина получила признание в Финляндии, Швейцарии и Дании. В начале 1990-х гг. все национальные организации объединились в Международную (IFF). В ее состав стали вступать и другие государства.

Россия об игре узнала в начале 1990-х гг. Национальная федерация образовалась в 2012 г. при содействии Минспорта РФ.

Правила

Для игры в флорбол не требуется специально оборудованных помещений и недешевого инвентаря. Может применяться любой спортзал с ровной площадкой.

Поле имеет габариты 40 х 20 м, оно ограничено бортами и по углам закруглено. Матч состоит из 3 периодов длительностью по 20 мин. и десяти минутными перерывами между ними. В перерыве стороны меняются воротами. В начале матчей разыгрывается мяч из центра поля. За игру можно брать один тайм-аут продолжительностью 0,5 мин.

В команде 5 игроков и вратарь. Встречи могут проводиться и меньшим составом — 3 игрока и голкипер на поле меньшего размера: 24 х 14 м.

Флорбол является контактной игрой. Допускаются столкновения спортсменов плечами при атаке или защите.

Также не запрещается:
  • Подыгрывать ногой в одно касание.
  • Останавливать снаряд своим телом.
  • Становиться на колено при защите ворот.
  • Производить замену голкипера на любого другого игрока.
В игре недопустимо:
  • Осуществлять подачу снаряда чем-либо, помимо клюшки.
  • Действовать сидя и лежа.
  • Ударять или блокировать оппонента, удерживать его клюшку, ставить подножки.

Florbol 2

Голкипер не пользуется клюшкой, на своей территории он может играть всеми частями тела.

Гол засчитывается, если снаряд целиком попал в ворота. Взятие ворот признается несостоявшимся, если хоккеист осуществляет бросок корпусом или конечностями.

Florbol 3

Разметка поля для игры в флорбол
Линии разметки вычерчиваются белой краской и имеют ширину 4-6 см. На поле наносятся:
  • Центральная линия, разделяющая площадку на две одинаковые половины.
  • Прямоугольники посередине площадки в 2,85 м от лицевых линий со сторонами 4 х 5 м (штрафные площади).
  • Зона вратаря 1 х 2,5 м.
  • Крестообразные отметки в углах поля, обозначающие точки вбрасывания мяча.
  • Отметки мест размещения стоек ворот с промежутком 1,6 м.

Florbol pole

Скамьи запасных вмещают до 19 спортсменов. Напротив них находятся штрафные скамейки и места секретарей, координирующих ход состязаний.

Борта

Длина бортиков — 10 м. Они примыкают к полю со всех сторон и состоят из прямых и угловых составных частей. Производят их из стеклопластика. Каждая часть (панель) имеет переднюю часть, соприкасающуюся с мячом, и напольную. Передняя часть имеет гладкую структуру без выступов. Это снижает риск травмирования спортсменов. С этой же целью верхний край закруглен. Соединение панелей производится с помощью жгутов.

Стеклопластиковые борта обладают такими характеристиками, как:
  • Прочность, долговечность.
  • Устойчивость к коррозии и деформации.
  • Низкая теплопроводность.
  • Простота сборки и разборки.
  • Компактность и удобство хранения.
  • Возможность менять габариты площадки.
Ворота

Имеют габариты 1,6 x 1,15 м. Они подлежат обязательной сертификации. Могут быть сварными или же разбирающимися. Их обтягивают мягкой сеткой, а изнутри оснащают улавливателем для мячей. Стойки ворот окрашивают красным.

Причины удалений

Отстранить хоккеиста от игры судьи могут на 2,5 мин. или до окончания матча.

Двухминутное удаление назначается за игру сломанной клюшкой или без нее, а также если хоккеист:
  • Производит опасные действия клюшкой.
  • Нападает на конкурента, блокирует его; ведет игру лежа или на коленях, рукой или головой.
  • Портит снаряд.
  • Выходит лишним на поле.
На 5 мин. выводят из игры когда:
  • При остановке игры или произведении замены хоккеист бросает клюшку.
  • Оставляет на поле части сломанной клюшки.
  • Умышленно падает на пол, чтобы препятствовать оппоненту.

За неспортивное поведение любого игрока или тренера помещают на трибуну до конца игры. При повторном инциденте — удаляют из зала.

Помимо удаления, за несоблюдение правил судья назначает штрафной удар. При этом мяч устанавливается не ближе, чем в 3,5 м от ворот противника.

Флорбол обязывает использовать только сертифицированные мячи и клюшки. Клюшки производятся из пластика и закрыты вверху заглушкой, имеют круглую ручку длиной 95 см. Ручку запрещается видоизменять или каким-либо образом модифицировать. Можно лишь сделать ее короче или наложить обмотку выше захвата. Масса аксессуара — 330 — 360 г. Крюк имеет длину до 30 см и не должен быть острым. Подбирают ее с учетом типа хвата: если левая рука располагается на ручке ниже, то хват левый. И наоборот.

Kliushka

Размер и внешний вид мяча строго регламентирован. Делается он из однотонной пластмассы яркого цвета, имеет диаметр 72 мм и вес 20-23 г. В поверхности проделывается 26 отверстий круглой формы.

Miachi

Форма для игры в флорбол обязана соответствовать установленным требованиям:
  • Состоит из футболки, шорт и гетр. У женщин — футболка и юбка как единое целое. Расцветка — одинаковая для всей команды. Серый цвет одежды не допускается. Если одежда команд похожих цветов, то гости меняют форму на другую.
  • Гетры имеют длину до колена и заправляются в обувь.
  • Голкипер надевает длинные брюки и свитер.
  • На груди и спине спортсмена проставляется его номер в интервале 1-99.
  • Обувью выступают кроссовки или кеды. Выходить на поле без обуви запрещено, но можно продолжить игру до остановки, если хоккеист потерял свои кеды. Нагрузки в флорболе аналогичны легкой атлетике, потому и обувь имеет схожие характеристики: легкость, прочность, отсутствие шипов и хорошая амортизация.
  • Травмоопасные аксессуары (часы, серьги и т.п.) не должны присутствовать на игроках.

Florbol 4

Перчатки и маска вратаря

Для голкипера предусмотрено защитное обмундирование: перчатки и шлем-маска.

Перчатки предназначены для защиты кистей рук, ведь ими вратарь ловит мячи, летящие на скорости. Производятся перчатки из тонкого материала и прорезиниваются, что делает их хорошо прилегающими.

Perchatki vrataria

Шлем-маска уберегает от увечий голову вратаря. Она надевается только на официальную игру. Шлемы подлежат сертификации и должны соответствовать установленным требованиям. Их модификацию запрещено менять, можно лишь наносить командные знаки отличия. Защитная сетка устанавливается на расстоянии 30 мм от глаз.

К вспомогательному снаряжению относят:
  • Защитные очки.
  • Напульсники.
  • Повязки на голову.
  • Защитные обмотки.
Интересные факты
  • Флорбол начал свое существование в 1958 г. в Лейквилле (штат Миннесота, США) и носил название Cosom-хоккей, поскольку играли в него распространенными в то время клюшками торговой марки Cosom.
  • Первый свод правил 1970-го г. получил название innebandy — хоккей с мячом в закрытых помещениях.
  • Первый международный чемпионат был организован в 1993 г. и был назван «Европейский кубок». Мужские и женские команды соревновались отдельно, соответственно, в Хельсинки и Стокгольме.
  • В 2001 г. немцы провели первые межнациональные юношеские турниры.
  • В 2013 г. Международная ассоциация флорбола вступила в Международную ассоциацию всемирных игр. С этого времени флорбол получил выход на международные состязания в рамках Всемирных игр — среди дисциплин, не имеющих статуса Олимпийских.
Похожие темы:
Спортивная игра флорбол (в переводе с английского языка — «мяч на полу») — разновидность хоккея, командного вида спорта, в котором игроки противоборствующих сторон пытаются забить гол в ворота соперников при помощи клюшки.Игра флорбол

Флорбол позаимствовал правила у разных видов хоккея. Как в хоккее на траве, флорболисты выступают в спортивной обуви без коньков. Подобно хоккею с мячом на льду, спортсмены на полу тоже играют мячом и не применяют в игре силовых приёмов. От хоккея с шайбой на льду взяты малые размеры игровой площадки, количественный состав играющих.

Согласно международным правилам в каждой команде на площадке одновременно могут находиться не более шести игроков — пять полевых и вратарь. Кроме того, замены игроков очень часто происходят, как и у «шайбистов», целыми пятёрками. Да и ворота обеих команд располагаются на игровой площадке не на лицевых линиях, как в хоккее с мячом на льду и на траве, а немного «отступив» от них в глубь поля, что позволяет флорболистам играть и за воротами.

Место игры.

Игра протекает на площадке размером 40×20 м, окружённой бортом высотой 50 см с закруглёнными углами.

На линии ворот для их установки наносят отметки на расстоянии 1,6 м одна от другой. Рамы ворот с размерами 1600×1150×650–400 мм должны быть установлены стойками на предписанные отметки. Рамы ворот имеют мягкие сетки и сетки-занавеси. У каждой команды своя зона замены игроков. Протяжённость каждой зоны замены вдоль боковой стороны борта — 10 м. Ближние к средней линии границы зоны замены находятся в 5 м от неё. Места игроков входят в зоны замены.

Игровое время.

Основное время игры составляют три периода по 20 мин в каждом и два перерыва по 10 мин. Время игры прерывается только в связи со взятием ворот, штрафом, штрафным броском, временем перерыва по требованию команды, сигналом судей на остановку игры. Однако в последние три минуты основного времени игры оно должно быть «чистым»: время игры приостанавливается после каждой её остановки.

Участники.

Каждая команда может записать в протокол матча не более 20 игроков. Вратари и капитан команды должны быть отмечены в протоколе. Вратарь играет без клюшки. В пределах вратарской площадки он может отбивать мяч любой частью тела. Если во время игры вратарь полностью покидает вратарскую площадку, он до возвращения в неё считается полевым игроком, но без клюшки. Замены игроков в течение матча могут проводиться в любое время неограниченное число раз.

Судьи.

Матч проводят двое судей с равными полномочиями. Обращаться к судьям имеет право только капитан команды.

Одежда, снаряжение, инвентарь.

Все полевые игроки каждой команды одеты одинаково. Одежда состоит из фуфаек, шорт и гольфов. Все игроки — в спортивной или специальной обуви.

Мяч

диаметром 72 мм с 26 отверстиями, диаметром 10 мм, должен быть белым, шарообразным, сделан из пластического материала и иметь вес 23 г.

Клюшка

сделана из пластического материала и весит не более 380 г. Её рукоятка круглая, без кромок. Лопасть клюшки не должна быть остроконечной, её изгиб не может превышать 30 мм.

shutterstock_58579486.jpg

Правила игры:

Принцип

розыгрыша мяча

такой же, как в хоккее с шайбой на льду.

Вводный удар

выполняет команда, противоположная той, от которой мяч покинул площадку. Вводный удар пробивают с места в 1,5 м от борта, где мяч пересёк границу площадки, но сзади воображаемого продолжения линии ворот. Удар наносят клюшкой. Если мяч после вводного удара попадает в ворота, гол не засчитывается.

Свободный удар

наносят с места, где были нарушены правила игры, но не сзади воображаемого продолжения линии ворот или ближе 3,5 м к вратарской площадке. Мяч, забитый в ворота со свободного удара, засчитывается.

Штрафной бросок

осуществляет игрок команды, противоположной той, которая допустила нарушение правил игры, влекущее его назначение. Защищающаяся команда предотвращает голевую ситуацию у своих ворот нарушением правил, ведущим к назначению свободного удара или штрафу. За различные нарушения правил назначаются двухминутные и пятиминутные скамеечные штрафы с удалением игрока с поля на это время.

Взятие ворот

. Оно должно считаться присуждённым, когда правильно засчитано и подтверждено розыгрышем мяча в центральной точке поля.

Важнейшие плюсы флорбола

В эту замечательную игру можно играть на любой ровной площадке с различными покрытиями. В соревнованиях могут участвовать мальчики и девочки, бабушки и дедушки. Правила, запрещающие силовую борьбу, игра лёгкими клюшками и мячом сводят к нулю вероятность получения травм игроками и не приносят вреда помещениям.

Флорбол позаимствовал правила у разных видов хоккея. Большое достоинство флорбола в его командном характере, развивающем умение подчинять личные интересы интересам коллектива.

Флорбол — игра, в основе которой высокое мастерство флорболистов, их импровизация, сыгранность, умение до конца бороться за победу. Большое достоинство флорбола в его командном характере, развивающем умение подчинять личные интересы интересам коллектива. Каждый игрок может посостязаться с соперником в быстроте, силе, ловкости, выносливости, благодаря чему большинство флорболистов отличаются боевитостью, смелостью, умением преодолевать трудности и на спортивной площадке, и в повседневной жизни.

Александр Карандеев, зав.производственным отделом

издательства «Школьная Пресса»

Добавить комментарий